tisdag 22 juni 2010

Darkmix #01 - Owl Vision's first mixtape

My first mixtape ever called "Darkmix #01" is out now exclusively on SSS, SeekSickSound (http://seeksicksound.com/).
It includes two tracks from my upcoming EP "Fucking Ill" so this mixtape is a rare gem!
Get your butt over there right now and listen to it!

Here's the tracklist:

1. The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die (Proxy Remix)
2. Motor - Death Rave
3. Designer Drugs - Drop Down
4. Chromeo - Tenderoni (Mstrkrft Remix)
5. The Presets - My People
6. Proxy - Vibrate (The Bloody Beetroots Remix)
7. Goose - Everybody (Les Petits Pilous Remix)
8. Owl Vision - Fucking Ill (Belzebass Remix)*
9. Malente vs Azzido Da Bass - They're Killin' It (Motor Remix)
10. Huoratron - Corporate Occult
11. Fckn Crew - Slaughter
12. Owl Vision - Antichrist*

*Exclusive tracks from the upcoming EP "Fucking Ill"

Enjoy people!

(This cover art is made by SeekSickSound for SeekSickSound, for original Darkmix #01-cover check post below)

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar